Cookie Cutters Club had a two week run hosted by the Dactyl Foundation in Soho.

It featured performances by:
Rhys Coiro
Erin Krause
Alex Butler
Jessica Schweifel
Nick Kramer
Nim Ben-Reuven
Dennis Spina
Jack Early
Richard Agerbeek
Leja Kress
Alex Kress
Erica Randlett

It featured music by:
Aaron Livingston and Charlie Raboteau
It was written and directed by Alec Coiro